Forms, Reports, Apps

Build and deploy rapidly. Use offline, online, on-premises.

Cloud On Time for Windows 7 Releases

This is the list of Cloud On Time for Windows 7 releases available for public download.

Version 1.2.6.7, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Version 1.2.6.6, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Version 1.2.6.5, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Version 1.2.6.4, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Version 1.2.6.3, Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Version 1.2.6.2, Saturday, March 23, 2019
Version 1.2.6.0, Friday, March 15, 2019
Version 1.2.5.0, Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Cloud On Time for Windows 7 – Release 1.2.5.0
Version 1.2.4.0, Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Version 1.2.3.0, Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Version 1.2.2.0, Saturday, March 24, 2018
Version 1.2.1.0, Friday, March 16, 2018
Version 1.2.0.0, Friday, March 9, 2018
Version 1.0.3.0, Friday, March 2, 2018
Version 1.0.2.0, Saturday, February 10, 2018
Version 1.0.1.0, Friday, February 9, 2018
Version 1.0.0.0, Thursday, February 8, 2018